How can we help you?

What should I do if my student creates a teacher account?

Follow

 

If any of your students accidentally join Edulastic by creating a Teacher Account , please ask them to delete their account and complete the sign up process again.

Have the student click on the bottom left corner and select profile. Next, have them click Delete My Account.

screenshot__15_.jpg

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk