How can we help you?

How Do I Delete My Account?

Follow

 

 

Using the "Delete My Account" button on the profile screen will deactivate the account. This means that if a student has accidentally signed up as a teacher, they can manually deactivate their account and immediately create a new account using the same information and sign up as a student. 

 

When you create the account, please make sure to complete all the steps needed until you reach the dashboard screen. Then click the circle with your initials at the bottom left of the gray navigation bar.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-14_at_11.44.52_AM.png

Next, choose the person icon. This will take you to the "My Profile" screen.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-14_at_11.51.13_AM.png

Now, select the "Delete My Account" button.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-14_at_11.52.42_AM.pngFinally, type delete. Now, your account will be deleted.

Screen_Shot_2019-01-14_at_11.58.48_AM.png

Was this article helpful?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk