How can we help you?

How do I change a student’s account from teacher to student?

Follow

If a student accidently signed up as a teacher, the student has the ability to delete this account and start over again. Please complete the steps below to deactivate the erroneously created accounts. 

The following steps need to be completed. Please ensure that the student is logged in to the erroneously created "teacher" account. 

  • Click the circle with the initials at the bottom left of the gray navigation bar.
  • Now navigate to "My Profile" screen
  • Select the "Delete My Account" button. 
  • Once the incorrectly created account is deleted, ask the student to create a new account (this time as a student!!)

Detailed steps are provided in the following article

https://edulastic.zendesk.com/knowledge/articles/360021736812/en-us?brand_id=315889

 

Was this article helpful?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk