How can we help you?

One of my students accidently created a teacher account. How do I sign them up as a student?

Follow

If a student accidently signed up as a teacher, the student has the ability to delete this account and start over again. Please refer to the following article for the steps needed to deactivate the teacher account. 

In short the following steps are needed by students:

  • Click the circle with the initials at the bottom left of the gray navigation bar.
  • Now navigate to "My Profile" screen

Screen_Shot_2019-01-14_at_11.51.13_AM.png

  • Select the "Delete My Account" button. 
  • Once the incorrectly created student account is deleted, ask the students to create a new account (this time as a student)

Detailed steps are provided in the following article

https://edulastic.zendesk.com/knowledge/articles/360021736812/en-us?brand_id=315889

Was this article helpful?

Comments

Powered by Zendesk